Intuition, research, hard work, and sometimes, a little magic. It’s amazing what good design and good thinking can do. Like what you see? Let’s talk about the possibilities.
Square One Design
1331 Lake Drive, Ste 210
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
T: 616.774.9048
F: 616.774.8003
View map
Business Inquiries
lin@squareonedesign.com
Our Sister Company
wheresthebathroom.com
Lin VerMeulen Portrait
Lin Ver Meulen, Founder and Principal
lin@squareonedesign.com
Lisa Dingman Portrait
Lisa Dingman, Principal Designer
lisa@squareonedesign.com
Lindsay Jones Portrait
Lindsay Jones, Designer
lindsay@squareonedesign.com
Emily Underhill Portrait
Emily Underhill, Designer
emily@squareonedesign.com
Brent Casanova Portrait
Brent Casanova, Designer
brent@squareonedesign.com
Katty Neill Portrait
Katty Neill, Designer
katty@squareonedesign.com